30lb before xmas challenge weigh in thread


#1

Folks use this one for our weigh ins. I’m not up on excel but you can set up your own post and amend as you weigh. Weight only and discussion on the challenge post.

@Zero4
@bigalster52
@Steve_Green
@Drums1875
@TommyD
@Orion1
@PickleRick
@Big-Bren
@rkr786


30lb xmas challenge. Posters may be subject to slagging and derision. Week 4
30lb xmas challenge. Posters may be subject to slagging and derision. Week 8
#2

112.5 kilos. Aug 12.


#3

309.4 11th August
307.2 18th August (-2.2lbs)


#4

Saturday August 11. Start weight: 210 lbs. Lost so far…***k all.


#5

August 11: 291.2 pounds


#6

This will act as my record of my weight for this challenge, I think if I put this here now I’m more likely to stick with it. Feel free to copy and paste if you so wish. (I had it as a list but it was too long)

11/08 - 257.7lbs,
18/08 - lbs, 25/08 - lbs, 01/09 - lbs, 08/09 - lbs, 15/09 - lbs, 22/09 - lbs, 29/09 - lbs, 06/10 - lbs, 13/10 - lbs, 20/10 - lbs, 27/10 - lbs, 03/11 - lbs, 10/11 - lbs, 17/11 - lbs, 24/11 - lbs, 01/12 - lbs, 08/12 - lbs, 15/12 - lbs, 22/12 - lbs.

(all weights are weekly averages)

My target is 220lbs.


#7

Day 1 Saturday 11th August 337lbs
Week 1 Saturday 18th Aug 336lbs
Week 2 Saturday 26th Aug 333lbs
Week 3 Saturday 1st Sep 330lbs
Week 4 Saturday 8th Sept 330lbs
Week 5 Saturday 15th Sept 329lbs
Week 6 Saturday 22nď Sept 331lbs
Week 7 Saturday 29th Sept 330lbs
Week 8 Saturday 6th Oct. 327lbs

@rkr786


#8

I have google sheets setup for my kensington league team mates as we are waiting for our league to restart. I’ll try and set it up for you guys too if you want (but i’ll need to spend some time to work on the fancy formulas - including hitting the magic 30lb mark…)

I’ll keep you posted. weigh in to follow…


#9

Day 1. Saturday 11th August. 124.9kg / 275.3lbs.


#10

Week 1 - Monday 13th August
90.7kg
199.9lbs

Week 2 - Saturday 18th August
92.5kg
203.9lbs

Week 3 - Saturday 25th August
201.6lbs

Week 4 - Monday 3rd September
207.2bs

Week 5 - Sunday 9th September
205.9lbs

Week 6 - Saturday 15th September
205.9lbs

Week 7 - Saturday 22nd September
207.0lbs

Week 8 - Saturday 29th September
207.0lbs

Week 9 - Saturday 6th October
207.0lbs


#11

First weigh in folks :+1:t2:


#12

Saturday 11 August - 210.0 lbs
Saturday 18 August - 206.0 lbs (4 lbs off, 26 to go).
Saturday 25 August - 205.0 lbs (5 lbs off, 25 to go)
Saturday 1 Sept - 203.0 lbs (7lbs off, 23 to go)


#13

309.4 11th August
307.2 18th August (-2.2lbs)
307.4 25th August (+0.2lbs)
303.2 1st September (-4.2lbs)
306.2 8th September +3lbs @rkr786


#14

Saturday 11th August. 124.9kg / 275.3lbs.
Saturday 18th August. 123.4kg / 272lbs (3.3lb off, 26.7 to go)
Saturday 25th August. 124kg / 273lbs (2.3lb off, 27.7 to go):face_with_symbols_over_mouth:
Saturday 1st Sept. 125kg / 275.5lbs (2.5lb ON!, 30.5 to go):scream:


#15

Saturday August 11: 291.2 lbs
Saturday August 18: 286.6 lbs -4.6 lbs
Saturday August 25: 284.8 lbs -1.8 lbs
Saturday September 1: 283.2 lbs -1.6 lbs
Saturday September 8: 281.6 lbs -1.6 lbs
Saturday September 15: 279.6 -2.0 lbs
Saturday September 22: 275.8 -3.8 lbs
Saturday September 29 273.6 -2.2 lbs Total Lost: 17.6 lbs

To Goal: 12.4 lbs


#16

There’s some good losses so far chaps, got to keep it up (well down actually) in week 2 too!


#17

Day one weight (in lbs). 11 Aug - 323 lbs
Week one date. 17 Aug - 322 lbs
Week two date 24 Aug - 322.8
Week three date 31 Aug 319.6 - 3.4 down
Week four date 7th Sep - 319.6
Week five 14th Sep - 317.6 - 5.4 down


#18

Saturday, August 25: Scared myself when I weighed in today, 261 lbs!

25/08 - 261 lbs, 01/09 - 258 lbs, 08/09 - 258 lbs, 15/09 - 256.5 lbs, 22/09 - lbs, 29/09 - lbs, 06/10 - lbs, 13/10 - lbs, 20/10 - lbs, 27/10 - lbs, 03/11 - lbs, 10/11 - lbs, 17/11 - lbs, 24/11 - lbs, 01/12 - lbs, 08/12 - lbs, 15/12 - lbs, 22/12 - lbs.


30lb xmas challenge. Posters may be subject to slagging and derision. Enter at your own risk 😉
#19

Day 1 for me yesterday, weighed in at 294lbs.


#20

Good luck @Brickhouse